About COP - Executive Board

Job Description

Elected Board Members
COP has 10 elected board members.  Five are elected each year in October for two year terms by the membership.  Four officers, who must be elected board members, are elected each year for one year terms by the executive board. 

  Board Member Position

Term

Phone E-Mail
  Keith Finn President

13-15

614.381.9483 President@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Jerry Capehart Vice President

12-14

216.202.5557 Vice.President@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Eben Kent Secretary

12-14


Secretary@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Richard Lesnanski Treasurer

13-15

614.353.6728 Treasurer@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Tim Smith Board

 13-15

614.308.0937

Tim.Smith@Outdoor-Pursuits.org

  Tim McNish Board

12-14


Tim.McNish@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
   Bradley Paskievitch
Board

13-15

614.264.7967
Bradley.Paskievitch@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Catherine Flemming
Board
 13-15  614.288.5432
Catherine.Flemming@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Open Board

12-14



  Open  Board  12-14
 
       

 

 
Activity Leaders - Appointed to Board

Activity   Leader Phone E-Mail
Backpacking   Position Available
Backpacking@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Bicycling  
Roy Burnham
Suzanne Birk

Bicycling@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Boating   Walt Taylor 614.519.8633 Boating@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Camping   Katie Cordova   Camping@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Hiking

     Position Available

Hiking@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Rock Climbing
 
Darren Schroeder


Climbing@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Running (Non Competitive)   Eric Anderson
Running@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Winter Activities   Glenn Beachy 614.268.4904 Winter@Outdoor-Pursuits.org

Other Appointed Board Members

Position   Name Phone E-Mail
Bicycle 
Development
Fund
Project
  Open
BDF@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Risk Management   Barbara Holland
Barbara.Holland@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
XOBA Director   Maureen Capehart 216.272.7436 Tour.Director@Ride-XOBA.org

 Tour Directors and Organization Staff 

Position   Name Phone E-Mail
COP Events Director   Bill Gordon
Events@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
COP Office Manager   Ann Gerckens 614.442.7901

Office@Outdoor-Pursuits.org

COP Newsletter Editor

  Ann Gerckens 614.442.7901 Editor@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
GOBA Director   Julie Van Winkle 614.273.0811 GOBA@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
TOSRV Director   Bill Gordon

Director@TOSRV.org

 




Looking for one of the teams here at Columbus Outdoor Pursuits?

Merchandising  Committee.Merchandise@Outdoor-Pursuits.org   Membership
Committee.Membership@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Risk Management  Committee.RiskManagement@Outdoor-Pursuits.org  
Bike Route Maps 
TaskForce.Biking@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
TOSRV Committee  Committee.TOSRV@Outdoor-Pursuits.org  
Marketing
Committee.Marketing@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
GOBA Committee
Committee.GOBA@Outdoor-Pursuits.org  
Advertising
Committee.Marketing@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
XOBA Committee
Committee.XOBA@Outdoor-Pursuits.org  
Booths, Fairs, Events
Team.Booths@Outdoor-Pursuits.org

Interested in Volunteering with Columbus Outdoor Pursuits. 
We have opportunities all the time From 
Office work, Data Entry, Event Setup, Registration, Event Tear Down and Clean up to equipment care, direct and indirect event support.


Webmasters (volunteer)   
 Tony  Schmitt 
Jerry Capehart
   WebMaster@Outdoor-Pursuits.org

 
 

Learn+Do


Copyright © Columbus Outdoor Pursuits 1525 Bethel Rd Ste 100 · Columbus OH 43220-2054

ABOUT US :: FAQ          Don't forget to follow us on: Find us on Facebook Facebook Follow us on Twitter Twitter


For more information about your favorite activity....

BackPacking :: Boating :: Camping :: Cycling :: Hiking :: Rock Climbing :: Running :: Winter Activities

For Everything Else Contact Us Here

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software