s



Volunteer Board of Directors

COP has 10 elected board members.  

Five are elected each year in October for two year terms by the membership.  

Five officers, who must be elected board members, are elected each year for one year terms by the executive board.

Any vacant positions are available for appointed by the Board President.
Please make recommendations to the Board President.

Elected October 2017, Term Runs November 2017 - October 2019. Fiscal Term 2018-2019.

Elected October 2018, Term Runs November 2018 - October 2020. Fiscal Term 2019-2020.

Elected October 2019, Term Runs November 2019 - October 2021. Fiscal Term 2020-2021. 


Are you interested in joining the Columbus Outdoor Pursuits Board of Directors?
Click Here!  for more information!


Board Member Position Term Phone E-Mail
  Justin Curtis President 18-20
President@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Jerry Rampelt
Vice President
Volunteers & Membership

18-20


 Image result for Heather Bowden Heather Bowden Vice President
Operations

18-20


Morgan Stanton Secretary
Running Chair

17-19
Morgan.Stanton@outdoor-pursuits.org
 Image result for Gordon Pry
Gordon Pry


Treasurer

18-20


Gordon.Pry@outdoor-pursuits.org
  Gary Schmidt Board

Bicycling Co-Chair

17-19 bicycling@outdoor-pursuits.org

 Jeff Sherman  Board  17-19    jeff.sherman@outdoor-pursuits.org
Image result for bill corbett columbus


Bill Corbett

Board

Bicycling Co-Chair

17-19


Bill.Corbett@outdoor-pursuits.org
 

17-19
 


18-20




Maureen Capehart XOBA Director Appointed
330.333.9644
Director@Ride-XOBA.org


For more information about your favorite activity....

Email the Activiy Chairperson by clicking one of the following...

BackPacking :: Boating :: Camping :: Bicycling :: Hiking :: Rock Climbing :: Running :: Winter Activities

For Everything Else Contact Us Here


Copyright © Columbus Outdoor Pursuits 

...Temporary Offices...

27 E. Home Street, Westerville, Ohio 43081

501(c)(3) Non-Profit

ABOUT US :     614.442.7901     : FAQ

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software