s



Elected - Volunteer Board Members

COP has 10 elected board members.  

Five are elected each year in October for two year terms by the membership.  

Four officers, who must be elected board members, are elected each year for one year terms by the executive board. 

Elected October 2013, Term Runs October 2013 - September 2015. Fiscal Term 2014-2016. 

Elected October 2014, Term Runs October 2014 - September 2016. Fiscal Term 2015-2017.



Are you interested in joining the Columbus Outdoor Pursuits Board of Directors?
Click Here!  for more information!
  Board Member Position

Term

Phone E-Mail
  Jerry Capehart
President

15-17

614.954.COP1 President@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Vacant Vice President

15-17


Vice.President@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
 e Eben Kent Secretary

14-16


Secretary@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Vacant
Treasurer

15-16


Treasurer@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Nic Sanna
Board

15-17

910.381.3110

Nic.Sanna@Outdoor-Pursuits.org

  Tim McNish Board

14-16

Tim.McNish@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
   Walt Taylor
Board

15-17


Walt.Taylor@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
   Keith Finn
Board
14-16  614.381.9483
Keith.Finn@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
  Vacant
Board

14-16



  Vacant  Board 14-16

... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ..

 

activityleaders 

Other Appointed Volunteer Board Members

Position   Name Phone E-Mail
Bicycle 
Development
Fund
Project
(Volunteer)
  Position Available
BDF@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Risk Management
(Volunteer)
  Barbara Holland
Barbara.Holland@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
XOBA Director (Volunteer)   Maureen Capehart 216.272.7436 Tour.Director@Ride-XOBA.org


Organizational Staff

Position   Name Phone E-Mail
Events Director

(TOSRV Director)
(GOBA Director)
(Budget Tour Director)
(RRR Director)
(CFC Director)
  Bill Gordon 614.273.0805 Events@Outdoor-Pursuits.org

Director@TOSRV.org


Office Manager   Ann Gerckens 614.442.7901

Office@Outdoor-Pursuits.org

Virtual Newsletter Editor

  Ann Gerckens 614.442.7901 Editor@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Events Coordinator   Julie Van Winkle 614.273.0811 GOBA@Outdoor-Pursuits.org


tourdirectors

Interested in Volunteering with Columbus Outdoor Pursuits. 

We have opportunities all the time 

From Office work, Data Entry, Event Setup, Registration, 

Event Tear Down and Clean up to equipment care, 

direct and indirect event support.

Contact the event director/leader or the office manager for more information.

Web Master Team 
(volunteer)
  
Jerry Capehart
   WebMaster@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Web Master Team 
(volunteer)
  
Allen the Alien
   WebMaster@Outdoor-Pursuits.org
Web Master Team 
(volunteer)
  
Your name could be here
   WebMaster@Outdoor-Pursuits.org



For more information about your favorite activity....

Email the Activiy Chairperson by clicking one of the following...

BackPacking :: Boating :: Camping :: Bicycling :: Hiking :: Rock Climbing :: Running :: Winter Activities

For Everything Else Contact Us Here


Copyright © Columbus Outdoor Pursuits 

1525 Bethel Rd Ste 100 · Columbus OH 43220-2054

501(c)(3) Non-Profit

ABOUT US :     614.442.7901     : FAQ

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software